A blog

I am not very fond of blogs. In general, blogs are shouts which get drowned in a plethora of shouts of many people who have little of interest to tell. However, on my regular website http://www.spronck.net, I used to write Soapbox items now and again. I stopped doing that for lack of time, and because it takes too much effort to update my website regularly. A blog might fill the gap in easy-to-maintain manner.

In this blog I will write about several topics which interest me. These will mainly concern games in all their forms, and related material: classic and modern board games, video games, puzzles, party games, game theory, game research, artificial intelligence in games, and teaching with games.

I will usually write in English, but an occasional Dutch post might get passed.

We’ll have to see how long I manage to keep this up.

Leave a Reply

